mifid home

MIFID-Recorder

MiFID II compliant telephone recording!

Virtual – Mobile – Independent – Easy to Use – Secure – Transparent –
Scalable – Affordable – Open


The MiFID-Recorder is an easy-to-use and affordable solution to meet your recording requirements in compliance with MiFID II.
Focus on your core business, while we take care of compliant recording and storage of your calls!


VIRTUAL

All you need to use our service is a standard telephone. There is no additional hardware or even an extension to your telephony system necessary.
We operate the required telephony platform and also take care of the storage of your data.

 

MOBILE

No matter whether you are placing calls from your landline or from your mobile phone, our solution is always accessible and not tied to a physical location. You decide which terminals or phone numbers may access the service.

 

INDEPENDENT

By using the MiFID-Recorder, you are not tied to any telephony provider, system or mobile phone network. The MiFID-Recorder is compatible with any infrastructure, any network operator and every mobile phone carrier.

 

EASY TO USE

Just dial the service number on an activated line, and the recording can begin. No implementation, no installation, no expansion of existing systems is necessary. Professional phone recording has never been easier.

 

SECURE

A highly modern, geo-redundantly protected, certified and centrally managed hardware infrastructure guarantees the uncompromising, legally compliant storage of data, as well as secure and swift access to your recordings.

 

TRANSPARENT

Via a web interface you can manage authorised phone numbers and PINs any time. You can retrace at which time a certain terminal was used to access the service and how often, as well as conduct a targeted search to find specific recordings.

 

SCALABLE

Thanks to the dynamic scaling of all components, there are never any bottlenecks or limitations when it comes to necessary storage capacity or the number of active lines using our service simultaneously.

 

AFFORDABLE

With its low set up fees and reasonable monthly rates, always based on your actual usage behaviour, the MiFID-Recorder proves to be an affordable solution to comply with MiFID II directives for recording conversations.

 

OPEN

The MiFID-Recorder offers an open interface to connect the platform to existing CRM systems or any other software solutions making the assigning of recordings to your clients virtually effortless.

Request for Call Back

Do you have any questions about the MiFID-Recorder?


* I have read the privacy policy and agree that my contact details will be stored.

mifid home

MiFID-Recorder

Telefongespräche gemäß MiFID II Richtlinie aufzeichnen!

Telefonaufzeichnung gemäß MiFID II Vorschriften


Der MiFID-Recorder ist die einfache und kostengünstige Lösung zur Aufzeichnung von Telefongesprächen gemäß den MiFID II Vorschriften.
Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft, wir kümmern uns um die gesetzeskonforme Aufzeichnung und Speicherung Ihrer Telefonate!


VIRTUELL

Sie benötigen nichts weiter als ein ganz normales Telefon um unseren Dienst zu nutzen und keine gesonderte Hardware oder gar eine Erweiterung Ihrer Telefonanlage.
Um den Betrieb der erforderlichen Telefonie Plattform und die Speicherung Ihrer Daten kümmern wir uns!

 

MOBIL

Egal ob Sie von Ihrem Festnetz Anschluss oder mit Ihrem Handy von unterwegs telefonieren, unsere Lösung funktioniert immer und ist nicht Standort gebunden. Sie entscheiden selbst welche Anschlüsse, bzw. Rufnummern den Dienst nutzen dürfen!

 

UNABHÄNGIG

Mit unserer Lösung sind Sie an keinen Telefonanlagen Anbieter, an kein System und keinen Mobilfunkprovider gebunden. Der MiFID-Recorder funktioniert mit jeder Infrastruktur, jedem Netzbetreiber und jedem Mobilfunk Anbieter!

 

EINFACH

Einfach mit einem freigeschalteten Anschluss die Nummer des Dienstes wählen und die Aufzeichnung (auch “Taping” genannt) kann beginnen. Keine Implementierung, keine Installation, keine Erweiterung bestehender Systeme. Noch einfacher ist professionelle Anrufaufzeichnung nicht möglich!

 

SICHER

Eine hoch moderne, georedundant abgesicherte, zertifizierte und zentral gemanagte Hardware Infrastruktur gewährleistet die kompromisslos gesetzeskonforme Datenspeicherung, sowie einen abgesicherten und schnellen Zugriff auf Ihre Aufzeichnungen!

 

TRANSPARENT

Über ein Web Interface haben Sie jederzeit die Möglichkeit eigenständig die zugriffsberechtigten Telefonnummern zu verwalten, einzusehen von welchem Anschluss aus der Dienst wann und wie oft genutzt wurde und gezielt nach Aufzeichnungen zu suchen!

 

SKALIERBAR

Sowohl was die Anzahl der gleichzeitig aktiven Verbindungen zum Dienst betrifft, als auch im Hinblick auf den erforderlichen Speicherplatz gibt es aufgrund der dynamischen Skalierung aller Komponenten keine Engpässe und keine Limitierungen!

 

KOSTENGÜNSTIG

Geringe Einrichtungsgebühren, sowie niedrige monatliche Betriebskosten, die sich stets an Ihrem tatsächlichen Nutzungsverhalten bemessen, machen den MiFID-Recorder zur kompromisslos günstigen Lösung um die neue Aufzeichnungspflicht gemäß MiFID II vollumfänglich gerecht zu werden!

 

OFFEN

MiFID-Recorder bietet eine offene Schnittstelle zur einfachen Anbindung der Plattform beispielsweise an ein existierendes CRM System oder jede andere Software Lösung. So wird die Zuordnung der Aufzeichnungen zu Ihren Kunden noch einfacher!

Rückruf bestellen

Sie haben Fragen zum MiFID-Recorder?


* Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und stimme zu, dass meine Angaben zur Kontaktaufnahme und Rückfragen gespeichert werden.